Department of Labor and Workforce Development – 1:30 p.m. Via Teleconference PARTICIPANT CALL-IN (TOLL-FREE): 877-226-8216 ACCESS CODE: 1689646

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION

- 2021-259(R) Michael Gennari West New York Board of Education
- 2023-254(R) Mark Hullings NJ Courts – Human Resources
- 2023-316(R) Robert Manukyan NJ Division of Civil Rights
- 2023-321 Frank Giallombardo Paterson Public Schools
- 2023-402(R) Ramir Oliver Department of the Treasury
- 2023-404 Kiesha Williams Hunterdon Developmental Center, NJDHS
- 2023-412 Kassidy Zamorsky Warren County Communications Center
- 2023-413 Filitsa Glinos Pecoraro Middletown Township Public Schools
- 2023-414 Katie Harley Mercer County Special Services School District
- 2023-415 Jeffrey Koval Department of the Treasury
- 2023-416 Seaman Powers Flemington-Raritan Board of Education

- 2023-417 Meghan Wright Ewing Public School
- 2023-418 Ingrid Kiesler Ewing Public School
- 2023-419 Kaylee Qualteria Holland Public School
- 2023-420 Daniel Betekhtin Riverside Township School District
- 2023-421 Jake Petro Delaware River Valley High School
- 2023-422 Daniela Nogueira Office of the Attorney General
- 2023-423 Barbara Grabowski Paterson Public Schools
- 2023-425 Robert Stasiulaitis Warren County Technical High School
- 2023-426 Erica Larsen Passaic Public Schools
- 2023-427 Anna Dieterly High Bridge High School District
- 2023-428 Sasha Lisowski Department of Agriculture
- 2023-429 Mary Botelho City of Passaic, Division of Health
- 2023-430 Austin Van-Spanje Franklin Township School District

AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF NOVEMBER 14, 2023

EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE

2023-431	Craig Kelsey West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
2023-432	Gregory Hendricks Pennsauken Board of Education
2023-433	Sandy Alvarez Nutley Board of Education
2023-436	Rebecca Soto Clinton Township School District
2023-437	Melissa Posipanko Hamilton Township School District
2023-438	Alexis Buford Department of Transportation
2023-439	Shpresa Camaj Fairview Public School District
2023-440	William F Kellermeyer Department of Environmental Protection
2023-441	Kiran Patel Burlington County Library
2023-442	Cesar Vega Samuel E. Shull Middle School
2023-443	Peter Kardos Kean University
2023-444	Lori Gerald Paterson Public Schools
2023-446	Paul Donahue Office of the Attorney General
2023-447	Hillary Cadra Antheil School

2023-448	Brigit Baumgartner Teaneck Public School
2023-449	Ryan Carter Department of Environmental Protection
2023-450	Alice Xu Union County Board of Education
2023-451	Sawyer Hershman Cresskill Police Department
2023-452	Shpresa Camaj Fairview Public School District
2023-453	Kayla Bianco Monroe Township School District
2023-454	Dakota Hurwitz Milford Public School District
2023-456	Taylor McCandless Hudson County Public Defender
2023-457	Ruth Kang The College of NJ
2023-458	Angela Krukowski Department of Health
2023-459	Sherieka Ereola Ewing Public School
2023-460	Raymondo Traitz Department of Transportation
2023-461	Alicen Ragonese Upper Pittsgrove School District
2023-462	Melissa Romero Collingswood School District

2023-463	James Pellegrini Department of Environmental Protection
2023-464	Aarati Sheth NJ Office of Information Technology
2023-465	Kimberly Marino Township of Clinton
UPGRADE OF CONDITIONALLY GRANTED EXEMPTION	
2023-144	Allison Stefancin North Hunterdon-Voorhees Regional High School

- IV. APPROVAL OF MEETING MINUTES October 10, 2023
- V. ADJOURNMENT

III.